مواعيد امتحان الأيلتس - جامعات في ابوظبي | جامعات ابوظبي وتخصصاتها | أسعار الجامعات في أبوظبي | دبلوم في ابوظبي
مواعيد امتحان الأيلتس

مواعيد امتحان الأيلتس

IELTS Test date 2018
Month Test dates
Results Available
(after 1 pm)
Last Day to Transfer \ Cancel Locations
January 06th Saturday 21-Jan-18 30-Nov-17 ECT – AD
13th Saturday* 28-Jan-18 07-Dec-17 ECT – AD
20th Saturday 04-Feb-18 14-Dec-17 ECT – AD
February 01st Thursday 14-Feb-18 27-Dec-17 DXB ONLY
10th Saturday 25-Feb-18 04-Jan-18 ECT – AD
24th Saturday* 11-Mar-18 18-Jan-18
March 03rd Saturday 18-Mar-18 25-Jan-18 ECT – AD
10th Saturday* 25-Mar-18 01-Feb-18
24th Saturday 08-Apr-18 15-Feb-18 ECT – AD
April 07th Saturday 22-Apr-18 01-Mar-18 ECT – AD
21st Saturday 06-May-18 15-Mar-18 ECT – AD
26th Thursday* 09-May-18 21-Mar-18 DXB ONLY
May 12th Saturday 27-May-18 05-Apr-18 ECT – AD
19th Saturday* 03-Jun-18 12-Apr-18
24th Thursday 06-Jun-18 18-Apr-18 DXB ONLY
June 02nd Saturday 17-Jun-18 26-Apr-18 ECT – AD
23rd Saturday* 08-Jul-18 17-May-18
30th Saturday 15-Jul-18 24-May-18 ECT – AD
July 07th Saturday 22-Jul-18 31-May-18
21st Saturday* 05-Aug-18 14-Jun-18
28th Saturday 12-Aug-18 21-Jun-18 ECT – AD
August 02nd Thursday 15-Aug-18 27-Jun-18 DXB ONLY
11th Saturday* 26-Aug-18 05-Jul-18 ECT – AD
18th Saturday 2-Sep-18 12-Jul-18 ECT – AD
25th Saturday* 9-Sep-18 19-Jul-18
September 08th Saturday 23-Sep-18 02-Aug-18 ECT – AD
15th Saturday* 30-Sep-18 09-Aug-18
29th Saturday 14-Oct-18 23-Aug-18 ECT – AD
October 13th Saturday 28-Oct-18 06-Sep-18 ECT – AD
20th Saturday* 04-Nov-18 13-Sep-18
27th Saturday 11-Nov-18 20-Sep-18 ECT – AD
November 03rd Saturday* 18-Nov-18 27-Sep-18
10th Saturday 25-Nov-18 04-Oct-18 ECT – AD
17th Saturday* 02-Dec-18 11-Oct-18
December 01st Saturday 16-Dec-18 25-Oct-18
08th Saturday* 23-Dec-18 1-Dec-18 ECT – AD
15th Saturday 30-Dec-18 8-Nov-18 ECT – AD

أخبار الكلية